I See Stars: Tracklisting for End of the World Party

The End of the World Party

The End of the World Party

I See Stars posted the tracklisting for their upcoming LP End of the World Party, in stores February 22nd.

1. End of the World Party
2. Over It
3. Still Not Quite Enough
4. Wonderland
5. Home for the weekend
6. It Will Be Up (High School Never Ends)
7. Upside Down
8. The Common Hours Part II
9. Glow
10. Where I Let You Down (Numb)
11. Pop Rock & Roll

Finally! This is their first release without the song “The Big Bad Wolf”.

Find I See Stars at: Tumblr

Who to Follow: @iseestarsmusic


About curbsideaudio

Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

You must be logged in to post a comment.