Bayside: Track Listing / Art / Clip

Killing Time

Killing Time

Bayside is releasing their new album Killing Time on February 22nd. Find a new clip of “Mona Lisa” here.

1. Already Gone
2. Sick, Sick, Sick
3. Mona Lisa
4. It’s Not A Bad Little War
5. Sinking And Swimming On Long Island
6. Seeing Sound
7. The Wrong Way
8. On Love, On Life
9. The New Flesh
10. Killing Time
11. Don’t Come Easy (iTunes Bonus Track)
12. Monster (iTunes Pre-order Only Track)

Preorder Killing Time Here:
Official Store ( CD )
SmartPunk (Signed booklet for a limited time.)

NEW! Bayside Official Website:

Who To Follow: @BaysideBand


About curbsideaudio

Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

You must be logged in to post a comment.