Jonny Craig: NVM! (Caution: Language)

Well, Jonny Craig has gone from: New demo > I’m quitting > I’m only half quitting > I’m gonna write a blog and think > fuck the blog, I’mma keep going. What a rollercoaster.

“you know what?!?! FUCK IT im not writing the BLOG. hate me all you want people I love what i do and im great at it. IM NEVER GONNA STOP.”

“I LOVE MY FANS AND EVERYONE WHO SUPPORTS ME <3 everyone else can hop off my dick cause HEADING to the TOP. #fuckeverythingbutmusic"

"I was gonna quit cause i felt WORN THIN.Iv been touring/recording for over 7years NON STOP Now i know theres nothing out in the world for me"

"JUST MUSIC @domeigotaids AND PARTYING LIKE I OWN THE PLACE :)"

Jonny Craig

About curbsideaudio

Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

You must be logged in to post a comment.