D.R.U.G.S.: Rumor Debunked

Hey guys,

I just want to confirm the D.R.U.G.S. leak rumor was just that, a rumor. I checked all references to the leak. Including the deleted Yahoo! Answers.

Please do not click on any links containing the following:
1. rapidshareleaks
2. mp3.inifree
3. Any link with a CPAlead survey.
Some of these links WILL download malicious files to your PC.

I am constantly on the look out for this leak. I’ll be sure to tell you when the leak is available. However, when I post it, I will password protect it. All that’ll be needed is proof that you ordered the album. This band deserves every dollar for this record. BUY IT.

About curbsideaudio

Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

You must be logged in to post a comment.