Writers Needed!

I’m looking to really get this site going. I’m looking for writers who would like to contribute to the blog. I’m looking to assign writers to certain aspects of the alternative music industry. So, if you have a deep interest in a certain genre, label, band, etc please make this apparent.

If you are interested in contributing, please email the following information to curbsideaudioblog@gmail.com:

  • Full Name
  • Returning email address (if different)
  • interests (genre, bands, labels, etc.)
  • A short bio of yourself
  • Anything you would like me to know! 8]
  • I look forward to reading your submissions!

    About curbsideaudio

    Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

    You must be logged in to post a comment.