Does It Offend You, Yeah? New Album Info.

Don’t Say We Didn’t Warn You.

The long awaited 2nd album, following the well received “You Have No Idea What You’re Getting Yourself Into”, will be released on March 14.

1. We Are The Dead
2. John Hurt
3. Pull Out My Insides
4. Yeah
5. The Monkeys Are Coming
6. Wrong Time Wrong Planet
7. Wrestler
8. Wondering (Feat. Trip)
9. The Knife
10. Broken Arms

About A Cat from Hell

I have always been involved in the music community. I have produced and collaborated with many local bands, artists of my home town and also have a band. I own a studio and have a business partnership with another studio owner. I am also an artist. Art and music are my passions. View all posts by A Cat from Hell

You must be logged in to post a comment.