Ten After Two CD Release

Rise Records’ Ten After Two will release their first full-length album on March 29, 2011 titled “Truth Is…”

1. Yes
2. Before You Know It
3. Dead After Dallas
4. Satans Slumber Party
5. Anxious
6. Well, Oh Well
7. Truth Is…
8. Interlude In D Minor
9. The Awe Song
10. Sight At Sea
11. Believe Me

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.