Asking Alexandria: Reckless and Relentless Tracklist/Release Date

Pushed back yet again, Reckless and Relentless will now be released on April 5th.

1. Breathless
2. The Match
3. Morte Et Dabo
4. Someone, Somewhere
5. Another Bottle Down
6. Dear, Insanity
7. To the Stage
8. Dedication
9. A Lesson Never Learned
10. Reckless and Relentless
11. Make You Scream
12. Welcome
13. Closure
14. You’re My Only (iTunes bonus track)
15. Anything Will Be Done to Keep You Alive (iTunes bonus track)
16. Empty Handed (iTunes bonus track)

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.