Asking Alexandria: Reckless and Relentless Singles

It looks like we wont have to sit through any more push backs since we finally are able to listen to the first official single from Asking Alexandria’s upcoming album Reckless and Relentless “Morte Et Dabo” has been released onto the web today. I’mmmmmm exxciiitteeddd. Also something a little extra, another new track “Someone, Somewhere” from their new album. release date is April 5th and produced by Joey Sturgis.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.