New Radiohead Album release Saturday

null

The 8th studio album from Radiohead was announced today to be released this saturday in mp3 and wav format. No track lists or song names have surfaced. The album also will have a deluxe vinyl “newspaper” set coming on May 9.

Deluxe Package includes:
-Normal track list (not said to have bonus tracks as of yet)
-Two clear 10-inch vinyl records in a purpose-built record sleeve
-Large sheets of artwork
-625 tiny pieces of artwork
-A full-color piece of oxo-degradable plastic to hold the package together

About A Cat from Hell

I have always been involved in the music community. I have produced and collaborated with many local bands, artists of my home town and also have a band. I own a studio and have a business partnership with another studio owner. I am also an artist. Art and music are my passions. View all posts by A Cat from Hell

You must be logged in to post a comment.