Travis Barker Album Release Date and Track List

Travis Barker’s (Blink-182) long awaited solo album will be released March 15th. The album will include a large variation of artists ranging from rock to rap.

Track List:
1. Carry It (feat. Tom Morello, Raekwon & RZA)
2. Saturday Night (feat. The Transplants & Slash)
3. Jumpdown (feat. The Cool Kids)
4. Can A Drummer Get Some? (feat. Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Swizz Beatz & Game)
5. If U Want (Feat. Lupe Fiasco & Pharell Williams)
6. On My Own (Feat. Corey Taylor)
7. Devils’ Got a Hold of Me (Feat. Slaughterhouse)
8. City Of Dreams (Feat. Clipse & Kobe)
9. Cool Head (Feat. Kid Cudi)
10. Just Chill (Feat. Beanie Sigel & Bun B)
11. Right Away (Feat. B.o.B)
12. Don’t Fuck With Me (Feat. Paul Wall, Kurupt & J-Roc)
13. Misfits (Feat. Steve Aoki)

About A Cat from Hell

I have always been involved in the music community. I have produced and collaborated with many local bands, artists of my home town and also have a band. I own a studio and have a business partnership with another studio owner. I am also an artist. Art and music are my passions. View all posts by A Cat from Hell

You must be logged in to post a comment.