Crossfaith: The Dream the Space

Japan’s Crossfaith will release their new album The Dream the Space April 20th via Zestone Records.  They will also re-release their debut album The Artificial Theory For The Dramatic Beauty in the United States on March 29th via Tragic Hero Records.

The Dream The Space Tracklist:

01. Technologia
02. Chaos Attractor
03. Stars Faded In Slow Motion
04. Promise
05. The Dream The Space
06. Snake Code (Caribbean Death Roulette)
07. Demise And Kiss
08. Panorama (Interlude)
09. Crystal Echoes Back To Our Tragedy
10. Nostalgia

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.