The March Ahead: In the Studio

I’d like to start off by thanking Curbsideaudio for inviting me to help out with this blog… And now onto music. Many of you may know of the recent departure of Johnny Franck from ‘Attack Attack!’ Now he’s started a new band ‘The March Ahead’ with friend Mike Caswell. Just a few days ago they reached their goal on Kickstarter.com in order to get in the studio with producer, Joey Sturgis. They’ll enter the studio sometime next month. They also recently released a video teaser for their debut album. Here it is! http://www.altpress.com/aptv/video/exclusive_the_march_ahead_feat._ex-attack_attack_guitarist_johnny_franck_pr/

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.