Attack Attack! to host MTV2’s ‘Headbangers Ball’

I’m not sure if anyone knows this or not, but music is apparently still on MTV. Well… MTV2 that is. I guess they had to make a second channel just so they could fit in some music with all those pregnant teenage girls and what-not. Anyhow, all that’s beside the point. If you couldn’t already tell from the title of this post, Attack Attack! will be hosting this year’s Headbangers Ball. The event starts at 3 A.M. (Eastern/Midnight Pacific time) tomorrow morning (March 1st, 2011) so I would suggest setting your DVRs and Tivos, and whatever else you kids have these days, to record it. They’ll be debuting their “Smokahontas” video on TV also.

(Source: @attackattackoh)

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.