Preview The Color Morale’s new album

You can preview The Color Morale’s upcoming album My Devil in Your Eyes on  This album is set to release March 8th, 2011.  Here’s the link.

1. Nerve Endings
2. Human(s)being
3. The Dying Hymn
4. Be Longing Always
5. Walkers
6. Demon Teeth
7. Falling Awake
8. Quote on Quote
9. This Lost Song Is Yours
10. fill;avoid

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.