Release Party for Cleveland Band The Missing

Cleveland local band The Missing are having a record release party for their new album “City of Curses” at Peabodys Downunder in Cleveland Saturday April 23rd. Doors open at 6:30 for all ages $10 or $12 at the door. Special guests will be Switchblade Scarlett, Battlestar, Tweaktronic, Traphouserave!, SMYD, Cantakerous Dingos, Scotch on the Rocks and Cicada Sunrise.

This just shows you how cool these guys are. Whoever is in attendance will receive a copy of City of Curses. This is an awesome band that will put on a great show and you will be guaranteed a good time.

Check out their facebook and myspace for more info.

http://www.facebook.com/#!/themissingmusic

http://www.myspace.com/themissingmusic

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.