Silverstein: “Rescue” tracklist

Silverstein’s Rescue will be release April 26th via Hopeless Records.

silverstein - rescue

1. Medication
2. Sacrifice
3. Forget Your Heart
4. Intervention
5. Good Luck With Your Lives
6. Texas Mickey
7. The Artist
8. Burning Hearts
9. Darling Harbour
10. Live To Kill
11. Replace You
12. In Memory Of…
13. Forget Your Heart (Acoustic)
14. Texas Mickey (Demo Version)
15. Intervention (Demo Version)
16. In Memory Of… (Demo Version)
17. Dancing On My Grave (B Side)
18. Replace You (Acoustic B Side)

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.