We Are Defiance: “Trust In Few”

We Are Defiance pushed the release date back for their debut album Trust In Few from March 15th to March 29th.  The album is being release through Tragic Hero Records.

1. Intro
2. Welcome To The Sunshine State
3. You’re Killin Me Smalls!
4. It’s Not A Problem Unless You Make It One
5. The Weight Of The Sea
6. To The Moon
7. I’m Gonna Bury You Underground Eli
8. So, Return To The King
9. Not Another Song About You
10. Sincerity

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.