The Bamboozle Festival 2011

The Bamboozle Festival is back for a three day event with Thirty Seconds to Mars, Wiz Khalifa, Taking Back Sunday, The Gaslight Anthem, Lil Wayne, Motley Crue, A Day to Remember and Bruno Mars headlining individually the three shows. The festival will take place at the New Meadowlands Sports Complex in East Rutherford, NJ.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.