Blink-182: Charity For Japan

null

Today, Mark Hoppus, the generous bassist from Blink 182, is giving away rare items from his own personal collection to help raise money for those who have suffered in the unfortunate events in Japan. He has put up a rare promo cd for the hit single, “What’s My Age Again?” and has also put up the original lyrics sheets of “The Rock Show” up for sale. He has also mentioned that there will be giant Blink 182 bunnies (1.5 feet tall) being released in a set, all painted buy famous artists. The first one he has posted had been painted by the artist behind the Blink 182 Smiley and the self titled album artwork for the band. What a great guy.

Bunny

Rare Promo CD

Original “The Rock show” Lyrics

About A Cat from Hell

I have always been involved in the music community. I have produced and collaborated with many local bands, artists of my home town and also have a band. I own a studio and have a business partnership with another studio owner. I am also an artist. Art and music are my passions. View all posts by A Cat from Hell

You must be logged in to post a comment.