FarcesideAudio: Punk Goes Bieber

Many of you may be familiar with the “Punk Goes…” series, headed up by Fearless Records. If you don’t know what it is, then I’ll sum it up for you. Basically, a bunch of great bands each record a cover of a particular song and they all go on the album. Sounds great, right? Well Fearless is at it again. They’re latest installment in the “Punk Goes…” series is “Punk Goes Bieber”. Bands such as Breathe Carolina, Isles & Glaciers, U2, Sparks the Rescue, Set Your Goals, Asking Alexandria, Go Radio, Mayday Parade, and Blood On the Dance Floor all have recorded a Justin Bieber song and it will premiere on this amazing new Punk Goes album. In stores now!

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.

