Updated Asking Alexandria Track List

This is the updated track list for Asking Alexandria’s upcoming album Reckless and Relentless that comes out April 5th.

1. Welcome
2. Dear Insanity
3. Closure
4. A Lesson Never Learned
5. To the Stage
6. Dedication
7. Someone, Somewhere
8. Breathless
9. The Match
10. Another Bottle Down
11. Reckless and Relentless
12. Morte et Dabo
iTunes edition bonus tracks:
13. You’re My Only
14. Anything Will Be Done to Keep You Alive
15. Empty Handed

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.