Sleeping With Sirens: “Let’s Cheers To This” Release Date.

The new Sleeping With Sirens album, “Let’s Cheers To This” will be released May 10th. Track list and album art below:

1. Do It Now Remember It Later
2. If You Can’t Hang
3. Who Are You Now
4. Four Corners and Two Sides
5. A Trophy Father’s Trophy Son
6. Fire
7. Tally If Up, Settle The Score
8. Your Nickel Ain’t Worth My Dime
9. Postcards and Polaroids
10. All My Heart
11. Let’s Cheers To This

One response to “Sleeping With Sirens: “Let’s Cheers To This” Release Date.

  • gusty

    “trophy fathers trophy son”
    that’s the best song i think.
    submit the lyric please, i want to sing together with you:).

You must be logged in to post a comment.