Horizons release debut EP tracklist and artwork

The post-hardcore outfit, Horizons, released their debut EP It’s All Worth Reaching For on March 22nd, 2011.  Here’s the tracklist and artwork.

1. Control
2. While I Breathe
3. Royalties
4. Open Arms
5. Pursue & Aspire

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.