Asking Alexandria’s Stepped Up and Scratched delayed again.

Stepped Up and Scratched is the remix album from England’s Asking Alexandria. It features electronica and dubstep-influenced remixes of the tracks from their debut album Stand Up and Scream. The album was set to be released on March 22nd, 2011, but has since stalled. Two days after its supposed release there has been no further news to come up on to why it’s been delayed for a second time and when it will be officially released.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.