I Killed the Prom Queen Reunite!!

This is a few weeks late but on March 9th 2011 I Killed the Prom Queen announced an Australian reunion tour with The Amity Affliction, Deez Nuts, and Of Mice & Men as part of the Destroy Music Tour in May 2011. It was confirmed that Butcher and Crafter will not return as vocalists. On the next day on March 10th, it was confirmed that Jamie Hope (ex-The Red Shore) will be taking over lead vocals for the tour. It was confirmed via the bands official facebook page this re-formation and line-up is permanent, and not just for one tour. Guitarist Jona Weinhofen has confirmed the same day that he is not planning to leave his other band Bring Me the Horizon and that he will remain in both bands. So look for future news regarding IKTPQ’s reformation.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.