New stuff from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

From following them on Twitter, I recently discovered that The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus will be releasing a new EP come July/August entitled “Am I the Enemy”. Now, I know what you’re thinking, “Weren’t these guys just a one-hit wonder who fell off the face of the earth?”, and yes, that’s partially true. But that’s only because mainstream music made it out to be like that. Their latest album DID suck, but their debut was pretty great. And also, I saw them in concert last summer and was incredibly impressed, so it’s not like this band can’t perform for their fans. Overall, it was a great show and they hardly played any songs from Lonely Road (thank goodness). So, I’m staying optimistic for these upcoming tunes!

(Specific date not yet announced)

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

One response to “New stuff from The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

You must be logged in to post a comment.