This Romantic Tragedy’s “Reborn” tracklist and artwork

This Romantic Tragedy will release Reborn via Tragic Hero Records on May 10th 2011.
1 The End
2 You’re Just A Trend
3 Among The Brave
4 Imagine
5 Such Simple Words
6 The Warning
7 Cut Short
8 Red Rodl Rowwen
9 The Lies We Live
10 Reborn
11 The Great Beat (The Beginning)

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.