Parkway Drive Posts New Video “Karma”

Australian metal titans Parkway Drive have released a new video off their latest album Deep Blue entitled “Karma“. This is the second video from the album. Parkway Drive will embark upon another Australian tour in May, “The Mix N’ Mash Tour”, with support from You Me At Six, Bleeding Through, The Wonder Years, and Confession.

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.