Bring Me the Horizon’s Sykes will guest on new You Me at Six album

Leading singer of Bring Me the Horizon, Oli Sykes is to do guest vocals on the new album from You Me At Six. The Surrey punk-poppers are currently in Los Angeles making their third album at the Sound Factory studios. Frontman Josh Franceschi has confirmed that Sykes has recorded vocals on a track.

He has told Rock Sound: “Mr Sykes came down and he just tracked some vocals on one of our songs. But it wasn’t very good so we’ll probably ask someone else to do it. No I’m joking, it sounds sick.”

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.