Breakdown of Sanity – “Mirrors”

This album is amazing. I can’t even do a full review of it because I can’t put it in words. From the deafening 808s to the bone-cracking breakdowns, this album has everything your little angry heart desires. FUUUCCKKKK!!!!

Genre: Metalcore
Album: Mirrors
Website: http://www.myspace.com/breakdownofsanity

1. Prologue
2. Story Of A Stranger
3. When Silence Breaks
4. Infest
5. The Storm
6. The Chosen Ones
7. Lights Out
8. December
9. Mary
10. Deadline
11. One Bullet Left
12. Jnna
13. We Are The Wall
14. Paralyzed

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.

