Carrie’s Belated B-day SOTD 4.14.11 “Walking with a Ghost” – Tegan & Sara

Band: Tegan & Sara
From: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Formed: 1995

From the 2004 Album So Jealous

“Walking with a Ghost”
No matter which way you go
No matter which way you stay
You’re out of my mind, out of my mind
Out of my mind, out of my mind

I was walking with a ghost
I said please, please don’t insist
I was walking with a ghost
I said please, please don’t insist

No matter which way you go
No matter which way you stay
You’re out of my mind, out of my mind
Out of my mind, out of my mind

I was walking with a ghost
I said please, please don’t insist
I was walking with a ghost
I said please, please don’t insist

No matter which way you go
No matter which way you stay
You’re out of my mind, out of my mind
Out of my mind, out of my mind

I was walking with a ghost
I was walking with a ghost

Out of my mind, out of my mind
(I said please)
Out of my mind, out of my mind
(I said please)

You’re out of my mind, out of my mind
Out of my mind, out of my mind
Out of my mind, out of my mind
Out of my mind, out of my mind

I was walking with a ghost
I was walking with a ghost
I was walking with a ghost
I was walking with a ghost
I was walking with a ghost
I was walking with a ghost

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.