CurbsideAudio Presents: Anullaby

Yes, I realize Anullaby has been around for about a year now, but I just recently thought to post about him. Many of you know of Oh, Sleeper, Solid State Record’s Texas-based metalcore band. Well Anullaby is the one and only Shane Blay, one of the writers and guitarists in Oh, Sleeper. If you’re a fan of OS, then I would recommend checking out Anullaby. The vocals are great and familiar (considering Shane is the background vocals for Oh, Sleeper), and the tunes aren’t wimpy like all that radio music these days. So… go listen to some of his songs and such here.

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.

