I Set My Friends On Fire will release “Astral Rejection” on…

Astral Rejection is set to release on June 21st 2011 via Epitaph Records.  Finally!

1. It Comes Naturally
2. Infinite Suck
3. Excite Dyke
4. My Paralyzed Brother Taps His Foot to this Beat
5. Astral Rejection
6. Developer, the horn
7. Narcissismfof
8. Kief Catcher
9. Erectangles
10. Life Hertz
11. CACAFUEGO, Nuestra Senora de la Concepcion!

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.