SOTD 4.19.11 “Michael” – Rob Zombie

Band: Rob Zombie
From: Haverhill, Massachusetts
Formed: 1996

From the 2010 Album Hellbilly Deluxe 2: Reissue

“Michael”
(Talking)
Deborah Myers:
“Halloween is coming, you have to get ready.
We are counting on you to bring us home this year.”
Michael Myers:
“I won’t let you down.”
Deborah Myers:
“I know you won’t baby.”

A white horse ride on, a bloody sky
Murder on my face and death in my eyes
Tomb inside my head
The hell I’m forced to live
I gave you all pain that, I had to give
Now I’m coming home

Chorus:
Sister why do I – do I want to kill you?
I fall to my knees, please, I love you
Mother why do I – do I want to kill you?
I am your only son, the one – I love you

I dream pitch black
Sleep of misery
A ghost across the mist
She come to set me free
An angel in my world now she has to bleed
A river of blood come back to me
Now we’re coming home

Chorus:
Sister why do I – do I want to kill you?
I fall to my knees, please, I love you
Mother why do I – do I want to kill you?
I am your only son, the one – I love you

I am your only son, the one, Michael
Help me mama please, please, Michael
I only want to stay, a day, Michael
See me as I fall, your all, Michael…

(Talking)
Michael Myers:
“I love you mama.”
Deborah Myers:
“I love you too Michael.”

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.