Scream It Like You Mean It 2011 Tour Dates

Scream It Like You Mean It 2011 Tour will feature We Came As Romans, Miss May I, The Word Alive, This or the Apocalypse. Speaking from a person who lives in the States, I’m sad to say that this isn’t a US tour, but whoever is overseas, you better take this opportunity and show support for these awesome bands. The tour starts April 21st and runs through May 14th.

Apr 21 Abart Zurich, Switzerland
Apr 22 Groezrock Meerhout, Belgium
Apr 23 White Rabbit Plymouth, United Kingdom
Apr 24 Rescue Rooms Nottingham, United Kingdom
Apr 25 Cathouse Glasgow, United Kingdom
Apr 26 Sound Control Leeds, United Kingdom
Apr 27 Sound Control Manchester, United Kingdom
Apr 28 Underworld London, United Kingdom
Apr 29 Batofar Paris, France
Apr 30 Stadtmitte Karlsruhe, Germany
May 02 Init Club Rome Rm, Italy
May 03 The King Club Livorno, Italy
May 04 Arena Wien Bezirk Landstrasse, Austria
May 05 Feierwerk Munchen, Germany
May 06 Colos-Saal Aschaffenburg, Germany
May 07 Conne Island Leipzig, Germany
May 08 Magnet Club Berlin, Germany
May 10 Debaser Slussen Stockholm, Sweden
May 11 Fängelset Gothenburg, Sweden
May 12 Logo Hamburg, Germany
May 13 Tivoli de Helling Utrecht, Netherlands
May 14 Underground Cologne Neuehrenfeld, Germany

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.