SOTD 4.24.11 “Impaler” – Winds of Plague

Band: Winds of Plague
From: Upland, California
Formed: 2001

From the 2008 Album Decimate the Weak

“Impaler”
I’m going to cut you open like a fucking pig
Peel away the flesh and drain out your veins
This time you will not forget the images of those you have denied

Fuck you
Get the fuck out
My face will be the last thing you see
Fuck you
Get the fuck out
My face will be the last thing you see

You better mark my words
I come with no regards for anyone, this time you bow to me my lord
I come with no regards for anyone

We are out for blood

The wolves are set free tonight, can’t escape the attack
You better mark my words
I come with no regards for anyone

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.