Owl City Pre-order, Tracklist, and Cover Art

Owl City has posted the tracklist for his upcoming record, All Things Bright And Beautiful, which is set for release on May 17.

You can pre-order your copy here (U.S.A.) or here (International).

1. The Real World
2. Deer in the Headlights
3. Angels
4. Dreams Don’t Turn to Dust
5. Honey and the Bee
6. Kamikaze
7. January 28, 1986
8. Galaxies
9. Hospital Flowers
10. Alligator Sky
11. The Yacht Club
12. Planet Life

About curbsideaudio

Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

Comments are disabled.