In Flames new album artwork and new track sample

Release Date June 15th

1. “Sounds of a Playground Fading” 4:44
2. “Deliver Us” 3:31
3. “All for Me” 4:31
4. “The Puzzle” 4:34
5. “Fear is the Weakness” 4:07
6. “Where the Dead Ships Dwell” 4:27
7. “The Attic” 3:18
8. “Darker Times” 3:25
9. “Ropes” 3:42
10. “Enter Tragedy” 3:59
11. “Jester’s Door” 2:38
12. “A New Dawn” 5:52
13. “Liberation” 5:10

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.