Stream: All Shall Perish New Album; Artwork & Release Date

Oakland Metalers All Shall Perish will release their 4th album This is Where It Ends on July 26th. The cover art was created by Brent Elliot White.

The band released this statement on the art: “This time around we chose Brent Elliott White (Death Angel, Job for a Cowboy, Whitechapel) to handle the artwork duties. With this album, we wanted to grab people’s attention, not only musically but visually. Lyrically, this album reflects a lot of our own personal struggles. The concept was to portray a man faced with the humiliation of his past and his continued suffering. Brent’s dark, vivid style fit perfectly in bringing this cover to life.”

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.