The Air I Breathe will release “Great Faith in Fools”

The Air I Breathe will release Great Faith in Fools on June 7th via Velocity/Rise Records.  Here’s a song off the album, Deliverance.

1. The Inevitable
2. Take This To Heart
3. Deliverance
4. Desolate And Disowned
5. For What It’s Worth
6. Vultures
7. The Life They Promised
8. Here’s To Letting Go
10. The Awakening

About Kriston

I write about things. View all posts by Kriston

You must be logged in to post a comment.