Parkway Drive “The Mix N’ Mash Tour”

Parkway Drive “The Mix N’ Mash Tour” May 2011
w/ Miss May I, The Wonder Years, Confession

Wednesday May 18 Riverstage, Brisbane Lic / AA
w/ Skyway
Tickets from Ticketmaster 136100, Tickets

Thursday May 19 High School, Byron Bay AA
w/ In Hearts Wake
Tickets from All Music and Vision (Byron, Lismore and Ballina), Kill The Music, Rocking Horse, Mosh Pit, Sunflower Music and RESIST RECORDS

Friday May 20 Hordern Pavilion, Sydney Lic / AA
w/ The Turning Tide
Tickets from Ticketek outlets 132 849

Saturday May 21 Panthers, Newcastle Lic / AA
w/ One Vital World
Tickets from Panthers Box Office, The Rock Shop, Moshtix outlets

Sunday May 22 WIN Entertainment Centre, Wollongong Lic / AA
w/ Elite Element
Tickets from Ticketek outlets 132 849

Wednesday May 25 Festival Hall, Melbourne Lic / AA
w/ Hallower
Tickets from Ticketmaster 136100 and Festival Hall Box Office.

Friday May 27 Challenge Stadium, Perth Lic / AA
w/ Mandalay Victory
Tickets from Ticketmaster

Saturday May 28 Barr Smith Lawns – Adelaide Uni, Adelaide Lic / AA
w/ Valley of Bones
Moshtix outlets

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.