Tour Dates: All That Remains

STARTS TODAY!!!

5/13 Denver, CO- The Fillmore Auditorium
5/14 Kansas City, MO- Liberty Memorial
5/15 Maryland Heights, MO – Verizon Wireless Ampitheater
5/17 Buffalo, NY- The Town Ballroom
5/18 Wallingford, CT- The Dome at Oakdale
5/20 Lancaster, PA- Chameleon Club
5/21 Pittsburgh, PA- Stage AE (w/ Bullet for My Valentine)
5/22 Columbus, Ohio – Rock on the Range
5/23 London, ON- Cowboys
5/24 Detroit, MI- St. Andrews Hall
5/26 Little Rock, AK- Juanita’s
5/27 Pryor, OK- Rocklahoma
5/28 St Paul, MN – Midway Stadium
5/31 Chicago, IL- House of Blues
6/3 Nurburgring, Germany – Rock Am Ring
6/5 Nurnberg, Germany – Rock im Park
6/6 Berlin, Germany – Columbia Club
6/8 St. Petersburg, Russia – Orlandian Club
6/9 Moscow, Russia – Tochka Club
6/11 Donnington, United Kingdom – Download Festival
6/14 Stuttgart, Germany – Die Rohre
6/15 Bochum, Germany – Matrix
6/17 Goteborg, Sweden – Metaltown Festival
6/18 Copenhagen, Denmark – Copenhell Festival
7/15 Sioux Falls, SD- Sioux Falls Arena (KRROFest)
7/30 Madison, WI- Willow Island
8/26 Post Falls, ID- Greyhound Park (Rock Hard at the Park)

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.