I See Stars music video: Wonderland

Electro-screamo band, I See Stars, have recently created a music video for their song “Wonderland” off of their sophomore full length album “The End of the World Party”. This song was definitely appropriately titled. “Wonderland”. Watching this video makes you wonder why they even filmed it. Perhaps they wanted people to see them live so they transformed a live show into a “music video”. I enjoy the band, but I don’t enjoy loading a video just to see them live with the original track playing over their live performance. Well done, ISS, well done.

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.

