Suicide Silence “The Black Crown” Tracklist

Lyrical Themes:
Vocalist, Mitch Lucker revealed that the controversial anti-religious lyrics that were included on Suicide Silence’s previous albums would not be included on The Black Crown. When asked by Kerrang!, Lucker revealed that the album’s lyrical themes would feature more of the personal topics that No Time to Bleed had in-concept. Lucker explained: “I’m not trying to put people’s beliefs down – it’s about me and my life. This is my head cracked open and poured on the paper! I still have the same beliefs and same views, but I’m more open to everything,” he adds. “At this point in my life, I don’t see the good in making people hate you for something you say. This record is for everybody.”

Tracklist
1. Human Violence
2. Fuck Everything
3. The Black Crown
4. The Bullet
5. Whispers
6. All Faces Down
7. Hammer
8. Calling
9. Never Be Revealed
10. Dead Eye
11. Sayaf
12. Cancerous Skies
13. You Only Live Once

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.