IMPORTANT NEWS: UNDER THE GUN REVIEW

Hey everyone,

If you haven’t heard already, I have happily accepted the managing news editor position at Under The Gun Review. This means I am no longer updating this blog. Neither is Kriston. She has joined me at UTG as a writer.

If you haven’t looked at UTG, do it. We have plenty of exclusive interviews, reviews, and streams for your listening and viewing pleasure. I’m sure you’ll be quickly fond of the site and our content.

As for CurbsideAudio, its sad to leave it behind, but it was never meant to go anywhere. It got my foot in the door and for that, I am very grateful. Thanks for reading <3.

You can still reach me at my Twitter or at Under The Gun Review

Promotional requests/business stuff can be sent to UTGJacob@gmail.com.

Thanks Again,

Love,
Jake

About curbsideaudio

Jacob is the Digital Content Editor of Substream Magazine Founder, Bottle Cap Media Alumn, Under the Gun Review. View all posts by curbsideaudio

You must be logged in to post a comment.