Bury Your Dead New Album Tracklist

Mosh ‘N’ Roll is the sixth album by metalcore band Bury Your Dead, and the first album to feature the return of front man Mat Bruso. The album is set to be released on August 2nd, 2011 on Mediaskare Records.

1. “Slaughterhouse Five” 2:32
2. “Nothing Is Lost Save Honor” 2:39
3. “Bluebeard” 2:39
4. “The Sirens Of Titan” 3:26
5. “Deadeye Dick” 2:19
6. “Timequake” 2:51
7. “Sun Moon Star” 2:34
8. “Slapstick” 2:39
9. “Mother Night” 3:02
10. “Jailbird” 3:39
11. “Mosh ‘N’ Roll” 2:09

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.