Cartel releases single

Georgia-based pop-rock band, Cartel, just released a single last night on iTunes. The track is titled “Lessons in Love”. I can honestly say that this new song is typical Cartel, however, with that said, I can also say that their talent is not retrograding. This band is still one of the best in the scene, and it looks like they plan on staying that way for quite some time. In unrelated news, their bassist, Jeff Lett, has indeed left the band. There were no hard feelings with his departure since he left to finish off school.

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.

