The Graduate to release farewell DVD

Many of you may not know this, but Illinois-based alt-rock band, The Graduate, are breaking up. The band announced that they would be recording their last 4 shows and putting these videos on the DVD. Not only will it show concert footage, but it will also include interviews with the band and fans at shows and all of their music videos. Below are The Graduate’s final four shows.

August 13th: St. Louis

August 19th: Springfield, IL

August 20th: Quincy, IL

August 27th: Chicago

 

About LIVEMAGMALIVE

I really like music and video-games. I really like pizza and other Italian food. I really like Picnik. I really like Justin Bieber. I really think I can make it far in life. View all posts by LIVEMAGMALIVE

You must be logged in to post a comment.

