New Images From Rob Zombie’s Film “Lords of Salem”

Production is well underway on Rob Zombie’s latest film, The Lords of Salem
The pics first appeared on the Zombie’s official Facebook, the two images have no explanation, but we’re teased “all will be revealed soon.” You can view both images after the jump.

The Lords of Salem follows a local DJ who plays a cursed record and unwittingly unleashes a coven of 300-year old witches who were secretly imprisoned and tortured during the Salem Witch Trials. It will be in theaters sometime in 2012.

Zombie is doing his best to keep details scarce right now, but rest assured will fill you in with updates as they surface.

Here is the new working poster for The Lords of Salem:

About voiceofkarma

My names Brandon, I'm 26. I live in Burbank Ohio I graduated from Stark State College in Canton Ohio for Digital Video Technology. I have an 160 gb iPod so I'm into alot of different music, though I dabble mostly in Metal and most of the sub-genre's like Metalcore, Deathcore, Melodic Metal, Hardcore, Post-Hardcore and maybe Screamo depending if they are at least heavy. View all posts by voiceofkarma

You must be logged in to post a comment.

